DEAN LEWIS CLAIMS THIRD GOLD SELLING SINGLE FROM DEBUT EP

‘SAME KIND OF DIFFERENT’ EP HITS 130 MILLION STREAMS GLOBALLY!

US TOUR COMMENCES NEXT WEEK

Dean Lewis has claimed his third Gold plus selling single from his debut EP ‘Same Kind of Different’ with ‘Need You Now’ joining ‘Waves’ (3 X PLATINUM) and ‘Lose My Mind’(GOLD) to this week be accredited GOLD. An incredible achievement on a debut EP with streaming global streaming numbers now in excess of 130 million.

Last year Dean Lewis sold out two National headline tours in Australia, was nominated for 5 x ARIA awards (Breakthrough Artist, Best Pop Release, Best Video and Apple Best Song of the Year for ‘Waves’ ) which also hit 24 million views across Youtube and VEVO worldwide and he was the 4th most Shazamed artist for the year!

Currently based in LA, Dean is finishing recordings for his debut album and next week commences an extensive run of dates through North America and then returns to Australia in April for Groovin The Moo.

DEAN LEWIS
US TOUR + GROOVIN THE MOO DATES

Thurs Feb 22 – The Heights – HOUSTON, TX
Fri Feb 23 – The Kessler – DALLAS, TX
Mon Feb 26 – Headliners – LOUISVILLE, KY
Tues Feb 27 – City Winery – NASHVILLE, TN
Wed Feb 28 – Visulite Theatre – CHARLOTTE, NC
Thurs Mar 1 – Terminal West – ATLANTA, GA
Fri Mar 2 – Grey Eagle – ASHEVILLE, NC
Sat Mar 3 – Haw River Ballroom – SAXAPAHAW, NC
Mon Mar 5 – Baltimore Soundstage – BALTIMORE, MD
Wed Mar 7 – Higher Ground – BURLINGTON, VT
Thurs Mar 8 – Infinity Hall – HARTFORD, CT
Fri Mar 9 – Port City Music Hall – PORTLAND, OR
Sat Mar 10 – Someville Theatre – SOMERVILLE, MA
Mon Mar 12 – The Ark – ANN ARBOR, MI
Tues Mar 13 – Castle Theatre – BLOOMINGTON, IL
Wed Mar 14 – Majestic Theatre – MADISON, WI
Thurs Mar 15 – Thalia Hall – CHICAGO, IL
Fri Mar 16 – Wooly’s – DES MOINES, IA
Mon Mar 19 – Egyptian Theatre – BOISE, ID
Tues Mar 20 – Neptune Theatre – SEATTLE, WA
Wed Mar 21 – Aladdin Theatre – PORTLAND, OR
Thur Mar 22 – Jam Cellars Ballroom – NAPE, CA
Fri Mar 23 – The Fillmore – SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Sat Mar 24 – Belly Up – SOLANA BEACH, CA
Fri Apr 27 – Groovin The Moo Festival – WAYVILLE, SA
Sat Apr 28 – Groovin The Moo Festival – MAITLAND, NSW
Sun Apr 29 – Groovin The Moo Festival – CANBERRA, ACT
Sat May 5 – Groovin The Moo Festival – BENDIGO, VIC
Sun May 6 – Groovin The Moo Festival – TOWNSVILLE, QLD
Sat May 12 – Groovin The Moo Festival – BUNBURY, WA

No comments yet.

HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY?