With much thanks to Sony Music Entertainment, Hush Hush Biz has 5 copies of Human Nature’s New album ‘Jukebox’.
For a chance to be in the draw send your DETAILS BELOW to HHB email and be sure to check if you are on our instragram page http://instagram.com/hushhush_biz
GOOD LUCK and Comp closes on 28TH OCTOBER 2014.

SEND TO: [email protected]
Entry to only to Australian residents
Comp will close on 28th October 2014

JUKEBOX was produced by David Pierce (Michael Buble) and fellow Canadian music man Bob Rock (Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, Michael Buble) was on board as Executive Producer. A roll-call of elite musicians recorded their parts for JUKEBOX. Indeed, members of Buble’s horn section deliver the goods on seven tracks, including ‘Wonderful World’, ‘End Of Days’, ‘Runaround Sue’ and ‘Good Lovin’.’ Double bass maestro, Chuck Berghofer added his double bass genius to ‘Stand by Me’, ‘Unchained Melody’, ‘Runaround Sue’, ‘I Only Have Eyes For You’, and ‘Under The Boardwalk’.
It was Rock who suggested the band insert an original song, which appears as ‘End of Days’. The result stacks-up well with the best. “It’s really become a highlight on the record,” says Andrew. “It goes back to those soul ballads, and it’s also got a contemporary edge to it because it’s a new song. It’s such a thrill to have our own song alongside these classics and part of our own JUKEBOX.”
JUKEBOX was recorded in L.A., Calgary, Toronto and in Human Nature’s adopted home of Las Vegas.
It’s been five years since Human Nature took a punt and embarked on their American dream. They bypassed the conventional cross-country touring of pubs and clubs, instead hunkering down in the entertainment capital of Las Vegas. That was 2009. The group not only survived Sin City; they’ve set the standard for international vocal male groups. In February 2013, HN moved into the salubrious Venetian Resort Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, with their new show Smokey Robinson presents Human Nature: The Motown Show. In April 2014, a remarkable milestone was reached up when the group notched-up their 1,000th show on the Strip.
Since signing with Sony Music Australia in 1994, Human Nature have enjoyed five No. 1 albums in Australia. All told, they’ve achieved 24 platinum awards, 18 top 40 hits and five top 10 hits worldwide. In 2005, Human Nature released the five-time platinum album REACH OUT – THE MOTOWN RECORD, a collection of Motown hits. It went on to win the ARIA Award for the highest-selling Australian album of the year, and it reached No. 1 on the U.S. Billboard Heat Seekers chart.
Jukebox Track Listing:
1. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
2. Run Around Sue
3. Under The Boardwalk
4. Stand by me
5. Good Lovin’
6. Unchained Melody
7. Stay
8. Wonderful World
9. Only You (You Alone)
10. Little Bitty Pretty One
11. I Only Have Eyes For You
12. End Of Days
13. Twist and Shout
14. Earth Angel

No comments yet.