R&B Legends JODECI will be releasing their highly anticipated new album and one of the biggest R&B events of the year—‘The Past, The Present, The Future’ on April 3rd. The legendary and influential multi-platinum R&B dynamo’s first single ‘Every Moment’ is available now, featuring a video clip directed by the iconic Hype Williams.

‘The Past, The Present, The Future’ is exclusively executive produced by Devante Swing, Louis Burrell, Lajuanna Burrell, and Breyon Prescott with co-production by Timbaland on ‘Incredible’ and ‘Those Things’. Among its 12 tracks are ‘Every Moment,’ the soulfully striking ‘Nobody Wins’ feat. B.o.B, the beautifully titled ‘Jennifer,’ and more.

JODECI first arrived in 1991 with their triple-platinum debut, ‘Forever My Lady’. That album became Billboard’s “R&B Album of the Year,” and yielded three smash #1 singles—‘Stay’, ‘Forever My Lady’, and ‘Come and Talk to Me.’ JODECI’s 1993 follow-up not only topped charts and went platinum, but it also introduced the world to both Timbaland and Missy Elliott. Their platinum-certified final offering, ‘The Show, the After-Party, the Hotel’ debuted at #2 on the Billboard Top 200 and cemented their musical legacy. In November 2014, the group made their formal return to the stage, performing a medley of hits at the Soul Train Awards. Now, they stand poised to once again rule R&B.

JODECI is here for the past, present, future, and beyond.


The Past, The Present, The Future Tracklisting

1. Too Hot
2. Sho Out
3. Checkin For You
4. Those Things
5. Every Moment
6. Nobody Wins feat. B.o.B
7. Incredible
8. Jennifer
9. Body Parts
10. Stress Reliever
11. Sho Out feat. Liana Banks
12. Nobody Wins

No comments yet.