The Recording Academy™’s GRAMMY Recordings and RCA Records have revealed the track listing for the 2018 GRAMMY NOMINEES album. Set for release on January 12th, 2018, the latest installment of the best-selling series—now in its 24th year—features a collection of top-charting hits from many of this year’s illustrious GRAMMY-nominated artists. A portion of album proceeds benefit the year-round work of the GRAMMY Museum® and MusiCares®—two charitable organisations founded by the Recording Academy that focus on music education programs and critical assistance for music people in need.

The 2018 GRAMMY® NOMINEES album features 21 hits from the world’s top recording artists and emerging talent, including Album Of The Year nominees Childish Gambino, JAY-Z, Kendrick Lamar, Lorde, and Bruno Mars; and Song Of The Year nominees Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankeefeaturing Justin Bieber, Logic featuring Alessia Cara and Khalid, and Julia Michaels, among others.

“This album is an extraordinary representation of the diverse talent being recognised as GRAMMY nominees”, said Neil Portnow, President/CEO of the Recording Academy. “We’re pleased to partner with RCA to deliver this special collection of recordings and to raise funds and awareness for MusiCares and the GRAMMY Museum—two philanthropic organisations dedicated to improving the environment for music and those who make it”.

“This has been an incredible year for music across all genres, and this collection serves as a celebratory sampling of some of the most important songs released this year”, said RCA Chairman and CEO Peter Edge. “In addition, the entire RCA team joins me in expressing our excitement to partner with the Recording Academy on releasing this album, particularly because it benefits the crucial work done year-round by MusiCares and the GRAMMY Museum”.

The 60th Annual GRAMMY Awards® will be broadcasted live in Australia on Fox 8, January 19 at 11:20am AEDT.


1. Bruno Mars – ‘24K Magic’ – Record Of The Year – Album Of The Year
2. Kelly Clarkson – ‘Love So Soft’ – Best Pop Solo Performance
3. Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee Feat. Justin Bieber – ‘Despacito’ (Remix) – Record Of The Year – Song of The Year – Best Pop Duo/Group Performance
4. Kendrick Lamar – ‘Humble.’ – Record Of The Year – Album Of The Year
5. Lorde – ‘Green Light’ – Album Of The Year
6. Childish Gambino – ‘Redbone’ – Record Of The Year – Album Of The Year
7. Jay-Z – ‘The Story Of O.J.’ – Record Of The Year – Album Of The Year
8. Zedd & Alessia Cara – ‘Stay’ – Best Pop Duo/Group Performance
9. Lady Gaga – ‘Million Reasons’ – Best Pop Solo Performance
10. Imagine Dragons – ‘Thunder’ – Best Pop Dup/Group Performance
11. Portugal. The Man – ‘Feel It Still’ – Best Pop Duo/Group Performance
12. The Chainsmokers & Coldplay – ‘Something Just Like This’ – Best Pop Duo/Group Performance
13. P!NK – ‘What About Us’ – Best Pop Solo Performance
14. Logic Feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid – ‘1-800-273-8255’ – Song Of The Year
15. Julia Michaels – ‘Issues’ – Song Of The Year
16. Kesha – ‘Praying’ – Best Pop Solo Performance
17. Chris Stapleton – ‘Broken Halos’ – Best Country Album
18. Little Big Town – ‘Better Man’ – Best Country Album
19. Thomas Rhett Feat. Maren Morris – ‘Craving You’ – Best Country Album
20. Lady Antebellum – ‘You Look Good’ – Best Country Album
21. Kenny Chesney – ‘All The Pretty Girls’ – Best Country Album

No comments yet.