Wolf Alice release digital deluxe version of My Love Is Cool out February 26th Including ‘Moaning Lisa Smile’

London’s Wolf Alice are pleased to announce a digital deluxe version of their 2015 acclaimed debut album, MY LOVE IS COOL due for release on Friday February 26th on Dirty Hit Records through Sony Music Entertainment Australia. Including the band’s past discography from their much loved early EPs, the digital deluxe will also include their breakout single, ‘Moaning Lisa Smile’.

With ‘Moaning Lisa Smile’ being nominated for Best Rock Performance at today’ prestigious 58th Annual Grammy Awards, Wolf Alice will be releasing the digital deluxe album ahead of their upcoming U.K & U.S tour this March. The news also follows the band being nominated for British Breakthrough Act at this year’s BRIT Awards.

Listen to Moaning Lisa Smile here or watch the video here

Following a banner year which saw their independently released debut enter the U.K charts at #2; play over 150 shows worldwide – including sold-out tours in Europe, the U.S and U.K, and here in Australia, plus a momentous homecoming show at the iconic Brixton Academy; picking up Best Independent Breakthrough at the AIM Awards; being made Apple’s Breakthrough act of 2015; a Grammy Nomination and a Mercury Music Prize shortlisted album, ‘Moaning Lisa Smile’, along with their upcoming tour, will be the next instalment for Wolf Alice and ahead of what will no-doubt be another memorable year for the quartet.

My Love is Cool digital deluxe out Friday February 26th on Dirty Hit Records through Sony Music Australia.

Track listing:
1. Turn To Dust
2. Bros
3. Your Loves Whore
4. You’re A Germ
5. Lisbon
6. Silk
7. Freazy
8. Giant Peach
9. Swallowtail
10. Soapy Water
11. Fluffy
12. The Wonderwhy
13. Moaning Lisa Smile
14. Storms
15. Heavenly Creatures
16. We’re Not The Same
17. Blush
18. She
19. Nosedive
20. 90 Mile Beach
21. Baby Ain’t Made Of China
22. I Saw You (In A Corridor)
23. Every Cloud
24. White Leather
25. Leaving You

Freazy video
You’re A Germ video
Bros video
Giant Peach video

DEBUT ALBUM – MY LOVE IS COOL OUT NOW Dirty Hit Records / Sony Music Australia

iTunes: http://smarturl.it/MLICiT

JB: http://smarturl.it/MLICJB

Sanity: http://smarturl.it/MLICsanity

Spotify: HERE

WEBSITE: http://wolfalice.co.uk

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/wolfalicemusic

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/wolfalicemusic

SOUNDCLOUD: https://soundcloud.com/wolfalice

No comments yet.